Our Team

Office Manager

Christine McHugh
617-326-1413
chris@phmechanical.com

Operations Manager

Adam Hayes
617-326-1428
ahayes@phmechanical.com

Project Coordinator

Kelly  Barry
617-326-1415
kelly@phmechanical.com

Service Dept. Fax
617-282-1924


Pre-Construction Services:

Paul Hayes
617-326-1418
phayes@phmechanical.com


Construction:

Brad Cady - Project Manager
617-326-1417
bcady@phmechanical.com

Aj Rauker Project Manager
617-326-1419
ajrauker@phmechanical.com

Blake Logan - CAD Design
617-326-1421
blogan@phmechanical.com

Construction Dept. Fax
617-282-5080

PH Mechanical

161 Granite Ave
Boston, MA 02124